North America
Select a Team
SELECT A TEAM:
UNITED STATES
Corporate Finance

Susan Levitt

Contact card headshot
Managing Director
Head of US Financial Institutions
Head of US Corporate Finance
New York
+1.917.703.7084
susan.levitt@moodys.com

Chris Valentine

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.0507
chris.valentine@moodys.com

Tanya Kho

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development
New York
+1.214.979.6800
tanya.kho@moodys.com

Matthew Murray

Contact card headshot
Manager
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.7881
matthew.murray@moodys.com

Austin Calvin

Contact card headshot
Associate
Business Development
Dallas
+1.214.979.6859
austin.calvin@moodys.com
UNITED STATES
Financial Institutions

Susan Levitt

Contact card headshot
Managing Director
Head of US Financial Institutions
Head of US Corporate Finance
New York
+1.917.703.7084
susan.levitt@moodys.com

Alex Greenwald

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development, Northeast & Southeast
New York
+1.212.553.7928
alex.greenwald@moodys.com

Ian Appel

Contact card headshot
Manager
Business Development
New York
+1.212.553.7961
ian.appel@moodys.com

Farhana Choudhury

Contact card headshot
Manager
Business Development
Life Insurance and Insurance Brokers
New York
+1.212.553.7293
farhana.choudhury@moodys.com
UNITED STATES
Public Finance

Lloyd Pepperl

Contact card headshot
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
US Public Finance
Dallas
+1.214.979.6867
lloyd.pepperl@moodys.com

Robert Smith

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Business Development, West
San Francisco
+1.415.274.1734
robert.smith@moodys.com

Alex Greenwald

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development, Northeast & Southeast
New York
+1.212.553.7928
alex.greenwald@moodys.com

Peter Glick

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Business Development, Midwest
Chicago
+1.312.706.9966
peter.glick@moodys.com

Clayton Burris

Contact card headshot
Assistant Vice President
Business Development, Southwest
Dallas
+1.214.979.6869
clayton.burris@moodys.com

Richard Wade

Contact card headshot
Associate
Business Development, Midwest
Chicago
+1.312.706.9988
richard.wade@moodys.com
United States
Structured Finance

John McCarthy

Contact card headshot
Associate Managing Director
Head of Relationship Management
US Structured Finance
New York
+1.212.553.6082
john.mccarthy@moodys.com

Mehar Mehta

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Consumer ABS, Corporate
& Esoteric ABS, ABCP
New York
+1.212.553.3852
mehar.mehta@moodys.com

Carlos Maymi

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Structured Credit, CLO
Structured Finance Canada
New York
+1.212.553.1302
carlos.maymi@moodys.com

David Wang

Contact card headshot
Vice President
CMBS, CRE CLO, RMBS
New York
+1.212.553.2803
david.wang@moodys.com

Daniel Rankin

Contact card headshot
Manager
CMBS, RMBS
New York
+1.212.553.4911
daniel.rankin@moodys.com

Martha Serafin

Contact card headshot
Senior Associate
Consumer ABS, Corporate
& Esoteric ABS, ABCP
New York
+1.212.553.4567
martha.serafin@moodys.com
RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
Canada

Barbara Macpherson

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of Relationship Management
Canada
Toronto
+1.416.214.3841
barbara.macpherson@moodys.com

Dana Hankin

Contact card headshot
Vice President
Project Finance
New York
+1.212.553.2993
dana.hankin@moodys.com

Andrew Barnett

Contact card headshot
Assistant Vice President
Relationship Management
Toronto
+1.416.214.3846
andrew.barnett@moodys.com

Daniel Rankin

Contact card headshot
Manager
Structured Finance
New York
+1.212.553.4911
daniel.rankin@moodys.com

Ghassan Talib

Contact card headshot
Senior Associate
Relationship Management
Toronto
+1.416.214.3859
ghassan.talib@moodys.com
RElationship management
Intermediaries

Mauricette Salque

Contact card headshot
Associate Managing Director
Head of Global Intermediaries
Paris
+33.1.53.30.10.20
mauricette.salque@moodys.com

Vishal Damani

Contact card headshot
Senior Vice President
Head of US Intermediaries
New York
+1.212.553.7180
vishal.damani@moodys.com
GLOBAL
Rating Assessment Service

Scott Kornfeld

Contact card headshot
Associate Managing Director
Global Head of RAS
New York
+1.212.553.7423
scott.kornfeld@moodys.com